Access all Exhibitions

Steph.Cop at the Hotel Martinez

June 26, 2020 - December 31 2021
hatchikian-gallery-steph-cop-hotel-martinez-palme-d-or-christian-sinicropi-cannes-

Hatchikian Gallery invites you to discover the works of Steph cop exposed to the Martinez hotel in Cannes.

Steph Cop sculpts fallen trees in his Morvan forest. He restores the grace of their vital impetus in the figures of the ARO movement emblematic of the work of this artist who draws his inspiration from immersion in the ecosystem of the tree.

The Martinez, icon of the Unbound x Hyatt collection, recently renovated to reconnect with the sweetness of the art of living on the Riviera, offers a privileged setting to contemplate some of the works of Steph Cop.

The bronze Black Raw whose reflections evoke the lines of the tree and its trajectory of life is the guardian of the lemon garden, a true haven of peace where it is good to sit down. Two works by Steph Cop accompany the guests at the starred restaurant La Palme d'Or, where the creative gastronomy of Christian Sinicropi is always associated with an artistic dimension.

As you walk through the spaces of the hotel bathed in soft light, you will meet sculpture Robur whose silhouette, both abrupt and thin, symbolizes the strength of the tree and its faults of life, Columnae whose deliberately interrupted shape testifies to the unfinished destiny of the tree, Copelini clean figure carrying the vertical tension of the shaft and the Bronze cube which represents the soul and the existential center of gravity of the tree.

Savor this artistic stroll like an enchanted parenthesis, like these exceptional meetings offered by the Martinez to make the Croisette shine with radiant elegance.

Galerie d'images

Press Release Virtual exhibition
  • Date: June 26, 2020 - Dec 31, 2021
  • Location:Hotel Martinez - 06400 Cannes
  • Curators:Hatchikian Gallery

Advice / Services

We support you in all stages of your acquisition: choice of the work, financing, supervision.

FAST DELIVERY

We deliver to you worldwide at the best prices thanks to our specialized transport network.

protection / AUTHENTICITY

We guarantee you optimal security in your payments by credit card, bank transfer and check. All our original works are accompanied by a certificate of authenticity from the artist.
   
Book an appointment
Open chat
Need help?
Hello, how can we help you?

Accédez à toutes les Expositions

Steph.Cop à l’Hôtel Martinez

26 Juin 2020 - 31 Déc 2021
hatchikian-gallery-steph-cop-hotel-martinez-palme-d-or-christian-sinicropi-cannes-

Hatchikian Gallery vous invite à découvrir les œuvres de Steph Cop exposées à l’hôtel Martinez à Cannes.

Steph Cop sculpte les arbres tombés dans sa forêt du Morvan. Il restitue la grâce de leur élan vital dans les figures du mouvement ARO emblématique de l’œuvre de cet artiste qui puise son inspiration en immersion dans l’écosystème de l’arbre.

Le Martinez, icône de la collection Unbound x Hyatt, récemment rénové pour renouer avec la douceur de l’art de vivre sur la Riviera, offre un cadre privilégié pour contempler quelques unes des œuvres de Steph Cop.

Le bronze Black Raw dont les reflets évoquent les lignes de l’arbre et sa trajectoire de vie est le gardien du jardin de citronniers, véritable havre de paix où il fait bon s’attabler. Deux œuvres de Steph Cop accompagnent les convives au restaurant étoilé la Palme d’Or, où la gastronomie créative de Christian Sinicropi est toujours associée à une dimension artistique.

En vous promenant dans les espaces de l’hôtel baignés d’une douce lumière, vous ferez ainsi la rencontre de la sculpture Robur dont la silhouette à la fois abrupte et fine symbolise la force de l’arbre et ses failles de vie, Columnae dont la forme délibérément interrompue témoigne du destin inachevé de l’arbre, Copelini figure épurée portant la tension verticale de l’arbre et le Cube bronze qui représente l’âme et le centre de gravité existentiel de l’arbre.

Savourez cette déambulation artistique comme une parenthèse enchantée, à l’image de ces rendez-vous d’exception proposés par le Martinez pour faire rayonner la Croisette d’une radieuse élégance.

Galerie d'images

Communiqué de presse Exposition virtuelle
  • Date: 26 Juin 2020 - 31 Déc 2021
  • Emplacement:Hôtel Martinez - 06400 Cannes
  • Curators:Hatchikian Gallery

Conseils / Services

Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les étapes de votre acquisition : choix de l’œuvre, financement, encadrement.

LIVRAISON

Nous vous livrons dans le monde entier aux meilleurs tarifs grâce à notre réseau de transports spécialisés.

protection / AUTHENTICITÉ

Nous vous garantissons une sécurité optimale dans vos règlements par carte bancaire, virement bancaire et chèque. Toutes nos œuvres originales s’accompagnent d’un certificat d’authenticité de l’artiste.
   
Prendre RDV
Open chat
Besoin d'aide ?
Bonjour, comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?